Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Day Street North, Silverwater, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Anu

About the property

Hi, I am looking to share my townhouse with a friendly person who love dogs. My townhouse has three bedrooms and 2.5 bathroom. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom plus balcony. Room has large in-built wardrobe and a single king size bed with mattress. Share lounge room, kitchen and dining area, washing machine and dryer. Townhouse has two courtyards in the back and front of ground floor. There is a spare underground secure parking spot available in the garage.

I have a very friendly medium size dog who loves people.

Our complex has gym, swimming pool and sauna.

Bus stop for buses to Auburn station and Burwood are minutes away. If you are a good walker, you can walk to Olympic Park and Bi-centennial Park in 20-30 minutes. Woolworths and cafes at Newington Market Place are at walking distance. 10 minutes drive to Burwood Westfield and Rhodes Shopping centre.

There is direct access to Perkins Avenue, Newington through which we can get to Newington Boulevard in a minute and catch more buses or walk to Olympic park.

Features:
* Swimming pool
* Gym
* Air Conditioning/Heating
* In close proximity to Olympic Park, Rhodes, Strathfield
* Near by train station - Auburn, Lidcome, Olympic Park
* Direct bus to Burwood, Auburn, Parramatta, Macquarie Center
* Built-in wardrobe
* Own balcony
* Own bathroom
* Secured parking
* BBQ available
* Wi fi

Message Anu to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am looking for someone who will love my dog and share responsibility of caring for my dog when I am away.

I am a vegetarian and I am looking for a vegetarian female. I am a caring and considerate person and would expect the same from my flatmate. I maintain a quiet routine at home. 

I would consider reducing rent for someone who is a good fit.

If you are a quiet, organised and tidy person who loves dogs, please contact me.
Thanks