Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Tallow Place, South Coogee, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$280/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Louise

About the property

Hi,

I have a room to rent available. I am hoping that you are happy and easy to get along with.

The three bedrooms are on the top level. The bedroom comes with in built wardrobes and a very comfortable queen-sized bed. The bathroom that you would be using, has been recently renovated and you would be sharing with one other flatmate, who is male, late thirties and is a carpenter.

The other flatmate has his own ensuite, so would not be using your bathroom. He works as an exec in Mascot and is in his late twenties.

All bedrooms are lockable and there is air conditioning and central heating in all rooms as well as the living areas.

On the main / second level is the living room, kitchen and laundry. The laundry has a large washing machine and dryer for all to use as well as a third toilet. Off the kitchen and laundry is a walk-in pantry for you to store your food and off the living room is the garden area.

On the basement / garage level is my bedroom. I have recently renovated the house and now have my own self contained unit downstairs, including my own bathroom, kitchen, laundry and living room.

There is a bus stop close by going towards Coogee beach that takes you to Bondi Junction and the city and the beach is about a 10 minute walk.

I work full time and am easy going and own a cat, if you are allergic, it probably would not work.

Rent is $280 / week with shared gas and electricity bills for a single.
Rent is $380 / week with shared gas and electricity bills if you are a couple.

The water bill as well as the internet is included in the rent. Bond is $500.

If you have any questions, please make contact.

Louise

Message Louise to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking
Loading...