Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Malabar Road, South Coogee, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Donald Sutherland

About the property

A bright and light-filled share house, fully furnished modern 3 bedroom apartment it’s a duplex building and the upstairs apartment so only tenants use it as it has a separate staircase. in a terrific coastal location in beautiful Coogee across the road from the coastal walk to Coogee. We will accept a 3 month lease but would prefer 6 or 12 months.

There are 3 bedrooms in the apartment (see pictures)
1 queen bed with built-in wardrobe: $250 p/w we can get desk for a student.
1 single bed with free standing wardrobe and desk: $225 p/w (just leased )
1 queen bedroom: $320 p/w (recently leased to a couple)

Electricity and gas is separate we can work out an average cost as it has a separate meter. . A cleaning fee of $50 per person applies at end of lease.

10 minute walk to Coogee beach and a short walk to Coogee-Bondi coastal walk. Close to UNSW, Prince of Wales Hospital Randwick, Bondi Junction and Eastgardens shopping centres. Coogee Public School is a mere 3 minute walk. Bus stop to city outside apartment (takes 25 minutes). Unrestricted all day free parking in the sidestreet and plenty of it.

* Fully furnished
* WI-FI
* Premium Foxtel TV including Netflix and Stan
* Washing machine
* Linen and towels supplied
* All rooms have reverse cycle air conditioning

Lovely local cafe Lion &; Buffalo across the road. Service station just across the road which sells milk and bread and further down the road on the left is a bottle shop just past that a bakery that Is still open and selling fresh bread and coffee every day

Message Donald Sutherland to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We live downstairs with our 28 year old son and 3 dogs. We leave our guests to their own devices but happy to help out in any way we can.

Loading...