Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

South Penrith, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amy

About the property

Our property is centrally located in south Penrith, 500m walk to Southlands shopping centre and local parks. It is a 3 bedroom townhouse in a small complex with only 3 other townhouses and a small court yard. There is street parking available.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

We are two professional females currently seeking a third room mate.

My name is Amy and I am the property owner. I am 30 years old and have an old 12 year old Labrador Bridie. She is very friendly so dog lovers preferred. I am a friendly person who is happy to have a chat or a wine but also fine to give a room mate their privacy. I love my friends and family and they are often welcome to visit. I like to keep the house clean and tidy and we have a cleaner that comes once a month to clean bathrooms & floors (approx $20 pp). I have a pretty active lifestyle so am often out and about on the weekends. I work from home two days a week and prefer to do my own shopping and cooking separate too housemates. I have an ensuite.

The second flatmate is a 26 year old female who is working as a doctor at Nepean hospital - she will be sharing the main bathroom with the new flatmate.

The available room has a built- in wardrobe, bed and side table. However if you would prefer it unfurnished this is possible also. There is street-parking available.

Loading...