Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

South Turramurra, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Naoko

About the property

Available now
(Sorry the bedroom in the photo is not the actual room... I can't upload photos somehow...)

The HOUSE: has four bedrooms:
Section 1 with three rooms, the main bathroom and another toilet in the laundry; and
Section 2 with one bedroom with en-suite (and a second room currently used as storage).

We are looking for a female for one room in Section 2.

The Ensuite ROOM in Section 2: faces East. It has its own bathroom - very small but functional. Very private away from the other 3 bedrooms.
Room size: 4m x 3.8m including the ensuite
Rent: $240/w including all the bills (Some contribution MAY be asked towards winter electricity bill if monthly bill becomes more than $250)

Kitchen/lounge/dining to be shared with three others

WE: are currently three females (Two in 20s/30s and the owner/cleaner of the house - Japanese) and a dog and a cat. We all work part-time/full-time and we are sort of quiet and private individuals leading our own lives, entertaining ourselves or eating meals in our own rooms, etc but we know someone is always there for you if you need company. We are a bunch of self-sufficient/reliant individuals.

YOU: female, vaccinated, animal lover, working/student or semi-retired and a person who can think of others and respect others' privacy. Tidy, clean, organised (.... with laundry as there is no dryer in the house)

PARKING: Safe on-street parking or also off-street parking available, if required.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT:
BUSES between Turramurra Station, South Turramurra and Macquarie Centre/Uni.
BICYCLE ROAD through the bush to Macquarie Uni/Centre.

Message Naoko to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$240 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
TV
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

see above!

Loading...