Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

South Wentworthville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dee

About the property

I have a small garden and deck, so you can enjoy some sunshine and won't feel cooped up. Large flatscreen TV and I have Netflix so welcome to watch some movies with me (but don't feel obliged) Quiet area. I also have a dishwasher, 2 microwaves and split air con. Currently have a friend staying who is planning to move overseas in a month or two. So not sure yet what date room will be available but just thought I would activate my listing now, for some reason the date available setting won’t let me put in a later date.

Message Dee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi :) I am a mature lady (see photo). Friendly and sociable but also enjoy my own company and privacy too, so I'm hoping to find someone who I can be friendly with but equally we can both enjoy time on our own, so I will respect your space also. Tidy and like things to be hygienic but not a neat freak. Officially where I live is a villa, it's a quiet complex and a quiet area, plenty of free street parking. I'm also 5 minutes walk to the T-way.

Your bedroom is overlooking the back garden (see photos).

Loading...