Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

May Street, St Peters, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Shruthi

About the property

Hello,

Looking for a female flatmate to share my apartment at St.Peters. The apartment is at the end of Newtown, right next to St Peters station.

2 rooms and 2 baths(one ensuite) apartment available near St Peters Station. (44-56 May St, St Peters)
- Direct train to CBD
- walk or bus to USYD
- 10 Minutes walk Marrickville Metro
- 3 minutes walk to St Peters Station
- 5 min to Sydney park


NBN Internet Connection at home
Ideal for a student or working professional who require their own space.
The apartment is fully furnished, laundry etc. Ample sunlight to both the rooms and a balcony to relax, have a BBQ.


I am a consultant working in the CBD, currently WFH. 
Looking for a quiet and clean female who would like to help to keep the space clean, and create a happy environment.


Room Overview:
Queen bed with Built-in wardrobes, bedside table, lamp, etc.
Bath is outside the room, but it'll be your own one.
$250.00 excluding all bills.

If you are interested, do let me know, and I can arrange for an inspection.

Cheers.

Message Shruthi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

A very neat and clean flatmate, and fairly quiet. While I generally keep to myself, I do enjoy a good chat and meal with my housemates every now and then. I am 27 years old and have a full-time job as a consultant. My office is in Town Hall.

An early riser by choice and habit so that rules out being a party animal.

Love going on walks to places with natural beauty.

I have been living in Sydney for 2 years now. Due to the rona I was working from home and have recently started going back to the office. I am looking for a flatmate who share similar views, helps to maintain the house clean and that I can co-exist with 🙂

Loading...