Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Stanhope Gardens, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Caitlin

About the property

3 bedroom townhouse with a backyard and undercover entertaining area. The house is fully furnished and has all the amenities you'll need. Complete with fast speed internet and just about all the streaming services you could wish for. Internet and bills are not included in rent but are split evenly between housemates. We have community access to the pool, clubhouse & tennis courts.

5-minute walk to the Kellyville metro station, we're situated in a private street with great neighbours and a quiet neighbourhood. On-street parking is available out the front.

1 bedrooms available. The main bathroom is shared across both bedrooms. Flexible with furnishings. The room has BIR and ducted a/c & heating.

If you think this could be the place for you. I'd love to chat & organise a catch-up and inspection.

Sorry, no room for additional pets.

Message Caitlin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Air conditioner
Heater
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm 26, work full time (WFH & office) in the sports industry (media & comms) as well as studying part-time, online.

I am originally from a farm in Northern NSW and often head back there when I've got time.

I'm pretty laid back, enjoy spending time at home as well as heading out and catching up with friends. I also enjoy a cheeky bev or two, a movie and a good burrito. I enjoy my own company but also love the company of others - especially those I live with. I love sport and if I'm not watching it on tv, I'm probably out enjoying it in the flesh!

Your other housemate is Buster, a 3yo Cavalier who is a huge fan of love & attention.

We're looking for housemates who are also laid back, clean and happy in their own company, and that of others.

If you think this could be the place for you, reach out - I'd love to chat & organise a catch-up and inspection.

Loading...