Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Stanhope Gardens, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Linda

About the property

Like living in your own private house with everything needed at your fingertips and heaps of storage for your own possessions.

The house is large, with loads of windows, verticals and drapes and portable aircons, in bedroom and split system in communal areas with numerous fans.

*Walking distance to Stanhope Town Centre and Blacktown Leisure Centre (Gym Library etc)

**Walking distance to Sydney Metro train service and Bus Routes

**Rouse Hill Town Centre and Castle Towers easy access on Metro

****Use of community swimming pool BBQs and tennis courts

Facilities Facilities Facilities

Bedroom:
One large bedroom available with verticals and drapes
Large mirrored double wardrobe with shelves and drawers.
Can be furnished or unfurnished
Portable Air Conditioner and fan.

Bathroom (shared)
Double vanity dual basins own set of drawers
Shower Bath and toilet (downstairs toilet as well)
Extra storage x 2 full size cupboards

Communal Areas:

Access to fast internet, Foxtel, Netflix, Plex and Spotify.
Split System Air Conditioner x 2 in main living areas
BBQ area with gazebo
3 TV areas with Nvidia shields
Multisystem Sound System throughout
2 x Dining areas
Kitchen- Fully equipped with a dishwasher and multiple appliances.
Sauna and some gym gear.
Access to community swimming pool, tennis courts and BBQ area

Message Linda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

You'd be living with two professional ladies.

Caitlin is in her mid twenties with a background of environmental science and a love of animals
Her family live in Queensland. She came to NSW for a work opportunity. She loves cooking and hiking

I am a little older but run a good ship so organized. My passion is computer software and media
I enjoy my gardening and music.

We are looking for a third person to join our household. You would be considerate and not into parties although housemate BBQs are good from time to time

If you are a tidy person please message for more details

Loading...