Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Stafford Street, Stanmore, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$230/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Bobby

About the property

Hi,

One of our roommate moving near to workplace so we have a room to grab. The house is on a quiet street not far from Stanmore and Newtown station and about 10 min walk to bus stop to city and Paramatta road.

We 4 bedroom, one bath, front garden and nice backyard. The room is big enough for a double bed, wardrobe and desk. Room is not furnished. Room is for single person only.

Rent is $230 includes internet and Foxtel. Utility bills will be shared every quarter.

We are looking for someone working professional or student and familier with houseshare rules, reasonably clean and tidy.

Flatmates

Current housemates are 2 Male and 1 Females aged between 25 and 36 who work full-time. So to keep gender balance we will prefer a female but will be open to anyone else as well if fits in.

We think our Stafford Street house is pretty special. It's homely, well-cared for, and chilled out. Get in touch if you like the sound of this.

If your interested shoot me a message with a bit about yourself and we’ll arrange a viewing!

Message Bobby to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Flatmates

Current housemates are 2 Male and 1 Females aged between 25 and 36 who work full-time.

Matt: Self employed, works for antique supplies and event management.

Erica: Student and working part time

Bobby: working full-time in Engineering