Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Westbourne Street, Stanmore, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$275/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates

Contact Madeline

About the property

The room is big enough for a double/queen bed and had a good size built in wardrobe and aicon unit.

The house is a 10 min walk to the train station there's heaps of on street parking. Any qs just message ๐Ÿ™‚

Message Madeline to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey guys!

Our housemate is sadly moving on so we've got a spare space in our Stanmore house available in the next few weeks.

You'll be sharing the house with couple Mads (Student) & Chris (Nurse), Mel (Marketing) & Hannah (Market Research). We're all mid 20 - early 30s and very chill most nights - so looking for somebody similar.

We've all lived here for a year or more and get along really well, so we're looking for another girl who's similar. We're friendly, tidy and social, always up for a chat and some trashy tv after work.

Ideally it would be good to get somebody who's happy to take on the lease.

If you're keen to come have a look just send me a message with a bit about yourself :)

Loading...