Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Strathfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ingrid

About the property

One of the great things about this place is that its a newly built property, and my potential flatmate will enjoy the modern finishes and relatively unused room and bathroom!

The apartment is well lit with natural light from big windows and it looks out onto a very green and peaceful neighbourhood. This can be enjoyed from a generously sized balcony. The apartment has air conditioning and a video intercom system. The nearest train station (Strathfield - 10mins by bus M90 or 914) has a regular express train to and from the city (approx. 15mins). If you drive, there's ample places to park.

Additionally, the room has built in wardrobes with shelves and drawers. It can fit a Queen or King bed and comes unfurnished.

If you're interested in viewing the place, read on about me :), your potential flatmate and please share what your day-to-day looks like and what you enjoy doing in your spare time if this is not already in your profile.

My brother and I own the place, but we don’t live together, so you can be sure that the apartment is well maintained.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Ingrid to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

King bed
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey there!

Here's bit about me 😊 I'm 33 years old, I work in marketing and I'm from Sydney. I like to start the day with a gym class, and end with an evening walk around the green parks and streets of Strathfield. I'm interested in art, culture, travel and people. For fun I snowboard, go away on road trips or learn something new - usually I find this in a book or two.

I’m looking for a housemate to share this space with and who wants to make this their home. Considerate, kind and honest would make a great team with me!

I think meeting in person is the best way to see if we vibe - I’m easy going and open minded, so say ‘hi’!

Cheers,
Ingrid

Loading...