Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Strathfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kim

About the property

Huge, light-filled rooms with built-in wardrobes. Walking distance to train station, bus, shopping center. Off street parking.

---- LOCATION ----
- A quiet street setting, walking distance to Strathfield station, Bus stop Strathfield plaza shopping center
- 1 min walk to bus stop
- 4 min walk to Australian Catholic University
- 5 min bus trip / 20 min walk to train station and Strathfield Plaza shopping center

---- ROOM ----
- Has a king size bed, huge built-in wardrobe, bedside tables, desk and chair (can be unfurnished)
- private lounge with smart Tv and couch
- light filled room

---- HOUSE ----
- Newly renovated house
- Professionally styled by an interior designer
- Kitchen with fridge, gas stove, oven.
- Two Bathrooms, one with a massive bath
- High ceilings and new wooden floorboards
- Fully undercover veranda /outdoor entertaining area and a massive backyard
- Monthly cleaners and garden maintenance included in rent
- 50 inch 4K TV and Chromecast combo is A+
- External laundry with washing machine, dryer and clothesline
- Off street parking available

---- RENT/BILLS ----
- All Bills i.e. electricity, water, gas, high speed unlimited NBN internet and monthly cleaners is included

---- YOU----
Would love to hear from you if the following applies to you:
- Clean and considerate
- Share house trained!

----INTERESTED? ----
If you're keen please get in touch, I'd be happy to show you around :)

Message Kim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Chilled young working professional and student in our early 20’s

Loading...