Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Strathfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rollsy

About the property

The room will be available from the 6/02/2022.

The property is fully furnished and is located just 8 minutes away from Strathfield station (express trains) and Burwood station. This is a south facing apartment, so it's the perfect place to be in during the hot summers. Additionally, you have Burwood China town and various other cuisines just a short stroll away. Your room is furnished and comes with a built in wardrobe. So, plenty of room for all those clothes. Also, Netflix is included.

The current move in date is slightly flexible. if you want to move in slightly earlier or later, we can discuss that as well.

Message Rollsy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hi! I am Rollsy, 27 year old female working as an engineer, so most of the time I am not home, except these days because of Covid. I am easy going, friendly, mostly organised and very tidy. I like to keep the place clean. Outside of work, I enjoy working out, catching up with friends, hikes, movies and the occasional game nights. I am looking for someone who is like minded to share this flat with me.

Loading...