Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Strathfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact William Pham

About the property

Gooood day!!!

Are you constantly finding inconvenient places to stay? Have you been experiencing unhygienic properties? Do you find your current stay is so lousy allll the time?

Well!! I got you covered! 😉

This fully-furnished apartment is located at the heart of Strathfield, a paradise of Korean food, may I add. With only 2-3 minutes walk, Strathfield station will take you anywhere you need to go. Oh, did I mention the Plaza is right beneath us? Yes, that’s right!!! Woollies and groceries are just minutes away. K-BBQ, Korean Chicken, Coffee, Dessert, ... You name it!

Let’s talk about the apartment, shall we? Belong on the nearly top floor of a high building with no obstruction; you’ll be able to enjoy spectacular views days and nights. Especially at 8:10 every day, when the sun dropdown upon us, there’s nothing better than a sip of sunset along with nature. How about when it’s raining? A blissful vibe and a bit of chill music will set your day as memorable. And as we’re high up, everything is quiet and peaceful. Your room will be on the cool side of the apartment, which contains a queen-sized bed, adjustable electrical desk, a chair and a wardrobe. The kitchen is big and well-cleaned with all the accessories you’ll need.

I’m looking for someone self-sufficient, clean, tidy, and maybe have the same interest in enjoying the sunset and artsy stuff as I do.

So if the ads trigger you, shoot me a message!! I promise you, there’s nothing quite like it!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message William Pham to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

As you’ll be living with me, so a lil bit about me. I’m an IT consultant who primarily works from home due to Covid. I love art and recently became a plant dad myself, so you will probably be surrounded with artsy stuff and a green feel. I like reading books, slow music, jazz, enjoy chilling with the sunset late afternoon. As raised by my two OCD sisters 🤫, I have a habit of keeping things clean, and in order, so the apartment is well-kept all the time.

Loading...