Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Strathfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Benny

About the property

Hello, thanks for checking out my listing!
My name is Benny and I have a spare fully furnished room + ensuite available for rent from 7th October 2022.

The place is a 4min walk to Strathfield Station
15min walk to Burwood Station.
Close to Woolies, restaurants and shops in Strathfield plaza
Walking distance to North strathfield shops such as Aldi and Fitness First near Bakehouse Quarters.
Located on the quiet side of Strathfield
1 bedroom (3.0mx3.2m) - newly renovated with fresh paint, new floorboards and newly renovated bathroom ensuite.
1 ensuite (shower, toilet, basin)
Double bed, desk, chair and side table included in fully furnished place.
Large window overlooking large garden
Double mirrored Built Ins
Timber floating boards
Smoke free and pet free home
1st floor unit (only 1 flight level up from ground)
Bedroom is away from street
Bedroom is separated from other bedroom in unit by main bathroom, no neighbouring walls.
Roller blinds included, curtain BYO if needed
Lots of offstreet parking and visitor parking available
Large balcony in main shared area overlooking leafy garden and street. Great air circulation next to garden and breeze.
View of CentrePoint Tower and city.
Unit recently renovated 2021.
Friendly and considerate landlord who respects your privacy and space.
Shared lounge, kitchen appliances and utensils, laundry room (dryer and washing machine).
Large balcony (20sqm) and beautiful garden beds with plants and hydroponics system.
Morning sun 7-10am on balcony.
Wifi provided for fully furnished.

Rental Rates:
1 person is:
$350/week fully furnished + bills
$380/week fully furnished incl. bills.

Looking for a tenant who is:
Kind
Quiet
Clean
Considerate
Thoughtful
Looking for a fully furnished place.

If you meet the above criteria feel welcome to say hello.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years

Message Benny to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable 7 October 2022
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

34yro engineer
Vegan
Buddhist
Quiet, Private, Clean.
Loves going for walks, hikes.
Enjoys reading, listening to podcasts.
Always keen for a good doco.
Growth-mindset
Hobbies include keyboard, guitar, meditation, building things.

Loading...