Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Strathfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tevisht

About the property

This magnificent townhouse has been designed and built with class, style, luxury and quality at the forefront. Located in a private and secure complex, this townhouse is sure to impress.

The property has all the amenities to make it a great house. You will also be given a study area in addition to your room, and they are both included in the rent. You will be sharing a bathroom with only one other housemate.

Utility bills are equally split and will be paid on top of the rent. House rules are easy going, but fair and we will discuss them when things move forward. The bond is set at $500.

The house is modern, has air conditioning throughout the house and offers a great value for your buck.

Features include:
- Abundance of natural light, north facing aspect
- Stunning polished timber floors
- Internal laundry with dryer
- Ducted zoned air-conditioning/heating and beautiful gas fireplace
- Spacious and private entertainers deck which highlights the seamless indoor/outdoor living

Distance to Strathfield train station:
- 6 minutes (car)
- 8 minutes (bus)
- 13 minutes (cycle)
- 40 minutes (walk)

We are running inspections from July 22nd to July 24th for a start on Monday the 25th July. Room is $230/week + Bills and includes a room, a separate study and shared bathroom facilities with only one other housemate.

Address: Contact us privately

Inspection Times:

Friday 22nd July
13 00 to 15 00
18 00 to 19 00

Saturday 23rd July
11 00 to 12 00
16 00 to 17 00

Sunday 24th July
11 00 to 12 00
16 00 - 17 00

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Cheers

Message Tevisht to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Door lock
Air conditioner
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hey there

We're two working professionals and a student in our mid 20's and we're looking for a decent flatmate in the 4-bedroom townhouse!

We like chilling together but we also like our own space from time to time. We like having fun, but we've also occasionally got periods where we have to study. We are understanding and cheerful people to be around and we're looking for someone trustworthy who would fit in well.

If you're easy going and you're looking for fun but fair people to live with, reach out and we'll work it out!

We also have a car and would be happy for you to tag along for groceries and stuff! Also keen to have the occasional chat and dinner, but we are happy to adapt to you too.

Loading...