Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Strathfield, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Louise

About the property

Netflix and wifi are available, there are two televisions, air conditioning and lots of space, including a large backyard with a BBQ. House is located a few minutes walk to several bus stops that take you to Strathfield station and local shopping centres. It is a lovely area to live.

Ideally you will have a listing so I can learn a bit about you too.

Message Louise to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

This home suits an early bird (morning person) and a dog lover. You will also need to be responsible, reliable and trustworthy. If that is you, than this will be Paradise for you. I'm a easy going, friendly, busy professional person who works full time and has 2 friendly, well trained, indoor dogs. I am a neat and tidy person and want a flatmate who is also neat, tidy and easy going. I start work at 6:30 in Mosman so have to be up and away early each day - which is why it is best if you work days and not nights. You will also ideally not work from home more than 2 days per week. This home is quite large, older style house and is fully furnished. If you want that home feeling, with conversation, shared dinners, glass of wine etc, you will love it here. Home comes with the sharing of normal household chores and helping out with the dogs.

Loading...