Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Liverpool Road, Strathfield, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$255/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Michael

About the property

Private bedroom with ensuite, in a two-bedroom two-bathroom near new apartment. Next to bus stop and approx 10 mins ride to Strathfield train station. From home can get to Central Station in approx 30-40 mins with bus and express train. Short walk to Strathfield Park.

- Ducted air-conditioning in bedroom and kitchen/living room.
- Built in wardrobe.
- Carpet in bedroom, tiled flooring in kitchen/living room.
- Apartment balcony.
- Plenty of un-timed on-street parking available in back street behind complex.
- Next to bus stops.
- Approximate 10 minute bus ride to Strathfield Train Station.
- Apartment is furnished (kitchen, living room, laundry) except the available bedroom with ensuite.

Sorry no couples and no pets.

Message Michael to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone except couples
$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 26 year old engineer, originally from Adelaide. Moved to Sydney after finishing uni in Adelaide to take up an engineering position. Looking for someone who is easy going, sociable, and shares the housework. During uni I studied 6 months in Italy and 6 months in the US, so I am used to moving for work/study. In my free time I play tennis, soccer, go to the gym, and cook.