Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Strathfield South, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Aj

About the property

ROOM
- Spacious natural light filled private room with double size bed.

- Built in robes with ample storage for your cloths and shoes.

Room has a ceiling fan + central ducted Air-conditioned for the house.

Large shared bathroom with one other person but the house has 3 bathrooms.

HOUSE
- Double storey 4 year old house.

- Open plan large kitchen and dining area. Room is fully furnished with built-in robes and study table.

- Lounge are with 55' TV, Netflix, Amazon Prime etc.

- Fast NBN (no drop outs)

- French door fridge and and other kitchen appliances/utensils to share.

- Rowing machine and few other gym equipments to share.

- I also have a super friendly 1year old Labrador. He loves attention but not allowed inside rooms or upstairs.

- South facing backyard garden with BBQ area. Garden is filled with flowers and fruit trees.

LOCATION
- In South Strathfield, 20min walk to Strathfield Station or 5min bus ride. Direct bus lines to City (480/483) and Bankstown/Liverpool

- Quiet street with good neighbors.

- Heaps of street parking and very safe area.

. Henley park is down the road for exercise or swimming.

- Chinese/Indian/Dominos restaurants are walking distance.

- Crossway and Enfield hotel pubs are 5 minutes walk.

HOUSEMATES
- We are a friendly bunch of 3 guys in total mostly keep it to ourselves.

- all of us are working in IT and education.

- love a chat if you are up for it.

NO DRUGS or smokers please.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Aj to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I'm an IT professional, relaxed and laid back guy.

Loading...