Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Gower Street, Summer Hill, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$295/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Sophie

About the property

Hey!
I'm looking for a new flat mate to move in any time in November.
The apartment has two decks, internal laundry and plenty of sunshine.
The room is unfurnished and quite big. (4 x 5) and also has a built in wardrobe.
The rest of the apartment is fully furnished and is comfortable and 'homey'. It's a 3 minute walk to the train station, close to the Bay Run, tennis courts and parks as well as all the awesome cafes and restaurants in Summer Hill.
5 mins by train to Newtown, 15 minutes to the city and walking distance to Haberfield, Ashfield, Lewisham and Dulwich Hill.

Message Sophie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$295 weekly rent$1180 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You would be sharing the apartment with me. I work full time at a library, pretty standard 9-5 with the occasional late night/ weekend.
I like cooking, art, a good old netflix binge, reading and tennis. Always up for a shared meal/ chat/ wine.