Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Seaview Street, Summer Hill, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Dominique

About the property

This house makes a great home!
Our large front and back yards are perfect for relaxing and summer fun. The modern kitchen (with dishwasher!) is spacious and a great place to hang out. We have 1 small and adorable cavoodle, Wesley, who is a loved addition to the family.
The house is set up with equipped kitchen, laundry and living room.

The room
Your room will be unfurnished however has wardrobes!

The location is amazing - walking distance to Summer Hill town and train station you're never far from food, coffee and transport

Ideally we're looking for someone working full time

Property preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Dominique to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

The house is home to our family of 6 (including you).
We are a mixture professions and enjoy hanging out together throughout the week and on weekends. Although it sounds like a full house, the space is big enough to not feel crowded.

James and Emel
James and Emel are in a long term relationship and have lived together for almost 3 years. James is an inventory manager and Emel a clinical analyst. They're always up for a chat and drink, and are enthusiastic dodgeball players. They're also the loving owners of Wes, our house trained cavoodle.

Tom and Chloe
The most recent housemates to join the crew, Tom and Chloe are the tallest of the lot and will help reach top shelves. Tom works in finance and Chloe in marketing, they are friendly and happy people who are great to have a chat with after a long work day.

You'll find Shan mostly out in the backyard or on the front balcony, ready to welcome you home. As a grade 1 teacher she is full of stories of her kids and always provides the laughs. She'll embrace your company over a wine or G&T .

Me (Dom)
Sadly moving out and looking for the right person to fill my space!