Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Surry Hills, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact James

About the property

We are looking for a new flatmate for a mid sized furnished room in our friendly share house 5 min walk from Oxford St and Central Station.

The room comes furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, desk and chair. It's $175pw, plus $25pw for bills, so $200pw altogether. It's avail now.

The house has been renovated and has a new kitchen and bathroom.

We are all professionals and 2 of us are working from home at the moment. We are also quite social and enjoy catching up when we are around.

We are: Adam from Melbz (28) who works in graphic design. Nick from Barcelona (24) works in online fashion. And Chris from Sydney (27) works in marketing.

Please message us to arrange an inspection

Property accepting of

Students

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Balcony
Bed side table
Drawers
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi there, we are a pretty fun and chilled house. Im Aussie, but spent the last few years in Europe. Adam is from the UK and is working in marketing. Ash is from Queensland and works in hospitality. We all enjoy hanging out, but equally respect and appreciate our private space.

Loading...