Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Surry Hills, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Terri

About the property

The central location can walk anywhere in the city and a short walk to Town Hall station and a wide range of bus services. Very easy to get around.

Located on the 11th floor of a security building.

There is a secure off street carpark available for an additional $35 per week.

There will be a double bed provided and small set of drawers (previous flatmate had a double bed, hanging robe with shelves and a bedside table). There is a double wardrobe outside the room for you to give more room space. The room opens out directly onto the balcony. Gets all day sun.

The apartment has NBN internet, washing machine and dryer, bath and shower. Bills and cleaning are spilt.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Terri to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

I work as a marketing manager in the city.

Outside of work I enjoy the gym and catching up with friends.

You will be sharing with me and my 3 year old female rescue cat.

We recently moved in and enjoy the location (less than 2 min walk to Aldi and Fitness First) and the quietness.

I am looking for someone who works and is reliable in paying the rent and bills. Someone who is clean and tidy - cleaning is split; each doing alternative weeks.

NOTE: the building has recently introduced a no smoking/no vaping by-law in apartments and on the balcony.

Loading...