Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Belmore Street, Surry Hills, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$280/wk

Inc. bills

5

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Miss Raylin

About the property

Sunny Small Furnished Room, EAST facing with Morning sun
No Couples Just for 1 single person Only , Own Room with own keys
No Pets !

$280 RENT / $1000 Security Deposit
Its a SMALL Sized Room facing east and ADSL Internet , Electricity & Gas included ,its a very cosy room for someone who doesn have a lot of personal items!

the room is fully furnished as it is in the photos !

Location is 5mins walk to Central Station and walk into the city 20mins , a short walk to UTS around 15minutes !
great locality by a person working in the city centre !!!

Surrounded by fantastic restaurants , bars and theatre and walking distance to everywhere , dont need a car ,great eateries !
a walk to Chinatown within 15mins !!

Fully employed people with a FULL-TIME JOB only , Prefer someone in their late 20s, we are a matured household , no party animals!!!

someone who is very clean and tidy
Someone who doesn't mind following HOUSE rules !
4 weeks RENT in Advance
Available 29th January 2019 !
Contact Miss Raylin

6 Months Minimum Stay REQUIRED !

Property preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Miss Raylin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Myself a A hairdresser & patisserie chef by now FULL -TIME housewife !
Husband a journalist
Our 2 long standing housemates ,one is a medical degree working & studying at UTS she's from Thailand
The other is an Aussie lady whose in managerial position in marketing & sales
The third is a Software designer ,an Australian with an Asian background
we are a household who sometimes have dinner meals together as I cook for all and bake lovely pastries and cakes ....but generally we all do our own thing as we are a very independent individuals .