Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Belmore Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$350/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Miss Raylin

About the property

YOUR own large fully-furnished, sunny bedroom in a recently renovated, modern and spotlessly clean Surry Hills terrace house, minutes from Central Railway Station, cafes and shops. This bedroom, which overlooks a courtyard with city views, is fully furnished and available immediately - ready to move-in!
* $350 per week,
* $1,200 Security Deposit
* Utility bills all included, including NBN internet
* Six (6) months minimum stay required
* Rent is paid four (4) weeks in advance
* The room is for one (1) person only
* No couples
* No pets
* Fully furnished (as in the photos).
* Shared bathroom facilities (There are two (2) bathrooms in the house).
Location is a convenient five (5) minutes walk to Central Railway Station, buses and an easy walk into the city.
A fantastic locality for a person working in the city centre, or studying in or around Surry Hills, or the eastern suburbs of Sydney.
Surrounded by amazing restaurants, bars, coffee shops, theatres and cinemas, and in walking distance of everything this great city has to offer, you won’t need a car. Also a 10 minute convenient walk into Chinatown .
Must be employed, with a full-time job. No party animals (This is a quiet, professional house), with preference given to an easy going, clean person, who tidies-up after themselves.
There are house rules. If you like a quiet convenient place to live and you think you would fit into our friendly, professional household, give Miss Raylin a call.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Miss Raylin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

flatmates consists of Australian lady 26yr whose a manager in IT whose been living with us for over 2years !

a friendly 28yr old Filipino male professional Accountant with BPAY whose joined the house now for 6 months now

myself a hairdresser and patisserie chef but now housewife ! and my husband is a journalist whose retired . 

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

BodegaClose by
Sando BarClose by
Tokyo BirdClose by
Taste BaguetteClose by
Keg & BrewClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Albion St after Commonwealth StClose by
Central Station, Foveaux St, Stand FClose by
Central Station, Elizabeth St, Stand E3 min walk
Central Station, Chalmers St4 min walk
Albion St at Riley St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Central (Metro)3 min walk
Tobbaconist Station3 min walk
Just Fresh3 min walk
TSG tobacco Station7 min walk
Woolworths Surry Hills8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Central Station6 min walk
Museum Station13 min walk
Town Hall Station19 min walk
Redfern Station24 min walk
St James Station24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA15 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City15 min walk
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney21 min walk
The University of Newcastle, Sydney29 min walk