Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Surry Hills, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Neil

About the property

Recently renovated, three level terrace house with air conditioning, and built-ins in each room. We have two outdoor areas; a ground floor courtyard in the middle of the house and a rooftop terrace (pictured next to the sofa), which are both great areas to relax in. The house has plenty of space and is very bright.

We get a cleaner every fortnight to help us keep the house clean but are pretty clean anyway.

The house is located in the middle of Surry Hills and is close to restaurants, bars and public transport (Central station is 5 minutes away).

Our bills are pretty standard; gas, electricity, water, internet and cleaner.

There's heaps of storage throughout the house and we have a washing machine and dryer.

Room 1

Smaller room but still large enough for queen bed or double and side tables. There's a built in wardrobe and ceiling fan. There's also overhead cupboards for storage / bags.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Neil to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi and welcome to our house :)

We each have pretty regular work routines and enjoy hanging out when we see each other over dinner and a drink!

We usually do a house dinner on the weekends (maybe once a fortnight or month) but also love getting together over a midweek meal.

We're after relaxed housemates who's loves being active as well as going out for the occasional dinner or drinks (When covid allows us!)

About me...

I work in banking and am also trying to get a fashion label off the ground in my spare time :) I also workout pretty regularly and love to be outdoors!

I like to cook but usually only get to on the weekends. I can make a pretty awesome steak and also caramel slice but need to start branching out :)

Caught the snow bug a few years ago and head over to Japan every January to get my fix. You'll probably find me watching snowboard videos on Instagram wishing I was as good!

Loading...