Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Oxford Street, Sutherland, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kayla

About the property

Hey my names Kayla, I’m 22 years old.
I have just moved into my unit in Sutherland 2 months ago and I am looking for a fun and friendly room mate to join me.

I love a good wine/beer night and having people over here and there, but I love my down time also. I love to cook up a storm, so you’re welcome in advance.

The unit is incredibly spacious and is fully furnished. Front balcony and internal laundry with a dryer. Just 2 minutes walk from the station and shops. I don’t have wifi just yet, but when I find a room mate I will and that will excluded in the weekly rent.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon :)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Pets

Message Kayla to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Kayla, I have recently moved into a spacious 2 bedder in Sutherland.
I am looking for someone to fill the second room within the next month.
I am an outgoing person and love a chat and a wine night.
I do love my space aswell and will find myself watching a lot of netflix to relax.
I am looking to find a Cat of my own very soon but not sure when.
I am open to pets but I am allergic to dogs which is a shame.
I love to be social and cook a lot!
I work as a Sales Manager at Fitness First in the City and get home pretty late sometimes due to long hours.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon :)

Loading...