Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Belmont Street, Sutherland, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lachlan

About the property

The apartment is situated on Level 8 of 11 within the luxury 'Loft' development and is near new, having been completed in mid 2019. It is a high-end build, with quality furnishes and fittings, which includes all Miele appliances and ducted A/C. This bedroom comes unfurnished and is large enough to fit a queen size bed. Large built-ins and wall-mounted TV connections are two main features of this room. The bedroom comes with your own bathroom, located 1m directly opposite the room. The apartment also has stunning views of bushland from this bedroom and the lounge room. There are also 3 common terrace areas, found on levels 9, 7 and ground floor, allowing for stunning 360° views across the city skyline and the Sutherland Shire. The building is a short 5 minute walk to Sutherland Station, which receives frequent express trains to get you to the city in about 30 minutes. Cronulla beach, Miranda and Kirrawee are both short drives or train trips away, with an abundance of local shops in walking distance too. Available for inspection from late September/early October, also weekly rent is slightly negotiable. Please note: this room is unfurnished, and images supplied are from time of purchase. The rest of the apartment will be fully furnished with furniture in the living/dining room, which will differ from furniture in images.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Lachlan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 1 October 2020
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 25 year old Engineer with a fun and outgoing personality. Looking for a like-minded housemate to move into the second bedroom of my apartment. My ideal housemate would be someone who is neat, tidy and respectful, but also loves a good chat, and is open to share the occasional dinner and drink.

Loading...