Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Frederick Street, Sydenham, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alyse

About the property

SECLUDED back room available NOW

Please note we living in the inner west= Flight path :)

Rent: 260 per week, includes all bills

Room 2: Secluded Room in the back with room for double bed, desk and wardrobe... Avail. NOW

ALL bills included- Netflix, elec, gas, water

The house is just on the edge of St Peters. Walking distance to climbing gym, Newtown, massive Sydenham Train station. Our neighbors are all lovely and it is a very safe tight knit street.

There are two outdoor areas (a back garden and side pub) and two living areas. Your room is shared with the larger bathroom in the house which has a better shower and bathtub.

We have all the kitchen gadgets in the world and all the basic shared house stuff you should need. (seriously ask me i probably have it)

About us:
Lee: help start up Climbing Anchors--- loves climbing, tries swimming and is an expert at gardening, barbQ, jerky making, composting and worm farming

Sean: electrical engineer making moon satellites or something like that... hes quite good at fixing anything the neighborhood brings along that has some broken wires.

Alyse: was into fitness and ocean swimming before covid hit HARD. Now getting back into boot camp and spends her time at work making glue & paint. Since Covid she has picked up 2000 new hobbies: macrame, more puzzling, more board games, sour dough... you name it she wants to try it or has already half started it.

Chris: our newest flatmate was enjoying snowboarding and touring around Andora until covid hit. Now hes back in his homeland fixing spas around nice places in sydney. He can make 20 meals in one go!

Hit us up if you'd like to meet or know more about us/the house 📷
No pets

Property accepting of

40+ years

Message Alyse to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
On-street parking