Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Harrow Street, Sylvania, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Marcus

About the property

The house is spacious, it has front balcony, patio out back with gas BBQ. There is added bonus of fireplace for cooler months. First lounge has fireplace and 2 French doors that open out to big balcony with out door table. Has 55” flatscreen and Netflix aircon etc. Second lounge has 80” flatscreen with sound system Foxtel aircon etc. House has broadband and wifi and as photos show very spacious with great furnishing for two people. Am happy if you have a friend or family member stay over the odd night as there is a small bedroom with bunks in. The kitchen is equiped with dishwasher and a lot of pots pans and cooking utensils. The bedroom is spacious with queen size bed and great storage as photos show. The bathroom is shared but is very spacious. There is a second toilet and washhouse at the rear of the house. The property looks out to the water and is 3-4 mins to bus stop and 6-8 mins walk to Southgate shopping centre. On street parking if you have a vehicle.
Smokers accepted but must smoke out side.
Minimum stay 3 months to 12 + months
References are required
4 weeks Bond required
2 weeks rent in advance
Happy to take question

Message Marcus to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I’m a single 46yr old male looking for singles or couples to share my house with me. I work full time and am very friendly outgoing clean tidy person. I love to cook and enjoy watching a bit of Netflix or listening to music when at home. Outdoor person so love fishing camping swimming golf etc

Loading...