Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woodlands Road, Taren Point, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matt

About the property

One queen bedroom is available in the secluded area of the home, away from the living areas.

3.3m x 3.1m in size, and comes with a built-in wardrobe. $260 PW.

You would share the very large main bathroom with only 1 other very tidy person. This is a large home with plenty of room for your own personal space.

It's a spectacular property that is situated right on the beach, with amazing 180 degree panoramic views spanning from the heart of the City, all the way to Cronulla.
If you are looking for a peaceful, healthy relaxing resort lifestyle, with a seabreeze, then look no further. You can fish, or have a paddle from your own backyard !

There are two separate massive indoor living areas, and 3 beautiful outdoor areas.

Off street parking for your car, and a garage is negotiable.
Large laundry with a new washing machine and drier.
Lots of storage available.

High speed unlimited NBN internet.
Two separate Foxtel and Netflix services on both spacious levels.
Brand new carpet throughout.
Large modern kitchen with a dishwasher and double door fridge.
Huge 12m lounge room.
Huge rumpus with a pool table and bar.
Large outdoor deck.
The backyard has an in-ground pool, outdoor setting, BBQ, boat ramp, boatshed, and an lookout viewing deck.

There are walking and bike tracks at your doorstep.

Although we enjoy a social drink, this is not a party house.
We all work full time, and respect your peace and privacy.

NO pets sorry.

Message Matt to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Door lock

About the flatmates

I work full time in property.
Mike works full time for Council.
Nick works as a tutor.
We are looking for a reliable, sensible flatmate, that considers others.
A tidy person that will clean up after themselves, and respect this impressive home.

Loading...