Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

The Ponds, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Jody Greenaway

About the property

Beautiful modern large Bedroom - Sitting Area - Kitchenette with microwave and Fridge/Freezer - Walk in Wardrobe - Beautiful Ensuite separate shared living and dining Room and a separate shared Kitchenette with Hot plate and small oven with access to furnished verandah.

Up market modern 2 story home in the Ponds close to everything, walk to The Ponds shopping center for Woolworths, restaurants, Gym, nail and hair saloons.

Large ensuite bedroom for rent $300 per week - 2 weeks bond - furnished with bedroom suit has sitting area with 2 seater lounge, coffee table, TV with Chrome cast, Kitchenette area with Microwave, fridge/freezer, jug, toaster, plates utensils, desk and chair, walk in wardrobe and a beautiful ensuite - House is cleaned weekly so all you need to do is look after your own room (sorry no children or Pets)

Also have access to a laundry with large washing machine and iron, separate shared lounge area with TV, Dinning area and another kitchenette with hop plate and small oven. there is a verandah for sitting out in the sun with several chairs and table and a sun lounge.

Bus stops everywhere with on demand buses available a few minutes drive to the new Tallawong light rail station and Schofields railway station. 4 mins drive to rouse hill town center for great shops, readings pictures, more restaurants and tway buses.
Also a few minutes drive to Stanhope gardens shopping center for Kmart, water park and Parklea markets.

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Jody Greenaway to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am a dance teacher in my 50's, I keep a very clean house tend to keep to myself, friendly and up for a chat or to ask how was your day. My son who is in his 20's works full time lives downstairs very nice guy gets along with everyone but you may not see him very much.
The other 2 flatmates are a young female and male both single who work full time, friendly but keep to themselves.

Loading...