Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Everglades Street, The Ponds, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact SAMEER BAGADE

About the property

Beautiful, Luxurious, cozy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom fully furnished granny flat has been designed to include a spacious Living, Dining, Kitchen, Internal Laundry along with good size covered pergola for a outside sitting. It has a private entrance from the back of the corner main house. Low maintenance backyard. The house also features ducted 2 zone AC for extra comfort and has unlimited NBN internet connectivity. Room has a bed, mattress(optional), a side table with 3 drawers and medium size wardrobe with full length mirror. Just unpack your bags and enjoy the stay!

All bills are included. Washing machine, fridge space and kitchen space will be made available to you.

$250 medium sized room with a built in wardrobe, block out shades and a private bathroom

2 weeks bond and 2 weeks upfront

Within walking distance to bus stops, 3 minute drive or 20 minute walk to The Ponds Shopping Centre, 5 minutes drive to both Rouse Hill Town Centre and Stanhope Gardens Shoping Centre. 7 minute drive to M7 and main T Way bus stops. 5 minutes drive or 10 min bus to Schofields Station and Quaker Hill station. 3 minute walk to bus stop

Flatmates
I am the owner, working as IT Manager in government department. I am pretty open minded person who likes to have a chat with each other but also respect other’s space and privacy. Looking for people of the same nature.

No pets pls.

Message SAMEER BAGADE to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Males only
$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Maximum 4 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a married IT Professional with Indian background. My family has moved overseas and visit Australia every 6 months hence would like to offer one room on rent for 4-6 months until family is back for next visit. I am looking for a quiet flatmate who is tidy and likes to keep the house neat and clean.