Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Station Street, Thornleigh, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Bethany

About the property


Our 4th amigo is moving out on the 6th of August and we are looking to fill his spot! The room is a medium sized room with an in built wardrobe which was newly built recently, in a larger share house with 3 others. The rent is $163.75 per week (bills not included). Internet access is available, and free netflix provided! (yay)

The house is fully furnished (not the room itself) and the kitchen fully stocked with all the latest gadgets. You would be added into our lease agreement as an official 4th amigo and roomie.

The house is located in Thornleigh NSW, right near the station, and next to a woolies on a quiet suburban street. Close to the M2, the M1, and pennant hills road.

Bathroom is shared with myself (female) and another male. Niether of us take long at all in the shower or in the bathroom at all, I get ready in my room so the bathroom is never occupied for long periods of time. So bathroom sharing has never been an issue.

Backyard is great! Nice big grassy area, clothes line, and a undercover patio with a BBQ great for entertaining. None of us have huge parties, but don't mind if you want to have the occasional celebration or some friends around for a few bevvies, games night, bbq etc.


The room itself is not old, built fairly recently with floorboards and a built in wardrobe.

Message Bethany to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$165 weekly rent$330 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Dan - Dan is 22 years old and is out most weekends exploring on his bikes! He is usually gone early in the morning and home in the evening, always respects the privacy and peace and quiet necessary in the evenings but always up for a good chat and banter!

Maddie - Maddie is 23 years old, works as a patient transport officer and also a paramedic. She has definitely saved out asses on more than one occasion. Her roster changes from morning shifts to night shifts. Maddie also loves a good banter, and the occasional glass of wine.

Beth - I am the old bag of the house. 26 year old regional ops coordinator in a before an after school care company. My hours can be random from early in the morning, or midday to split shifts and late evenings. I also work saturdays.

All of us started as strangers and are now good friends. We all love good food and good company. We are also all very respectful of others privacy. We would love for you to join the crew!

P.s. did i mention free netflix?