Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Turrella, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sarina

About the property

It's 2 minutes away from the train station,5 minutes away from bush walking trails.very green beautiful quiet, lovely neighbourhood. Very friendly neighbourhood. A lovely Cafe with great menu nearby.one stop away from wollicreek for any big grocery shopping.10 minutes walk from small shops and grocery markets and IGA
You are only living with one more person who is probably out most of the time also you will be having so much fun with my puppy Hugo 🐶

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets
Backpackers

Message Sarina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$225 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi my name is sarina,i am an artist and a fashion designer, I live with my older sister Tooba and we have a 10 months old toy cavoodle puppy 🐶 called Hugo who loves humans so much and he's the cutest and the kindest little dog ever :)
I'm renting my room because I am going away on a holiday to see My parents overseas after a loooong time from the 26th of July to 12 of September and It would be great to rent the room while I'm away ofcourse. It would help me alot financially.
My room is a very comfortable big room and everything is brand new because we just moved here 2 months ago and I bought everything new for the room even the plants are very fresh ,the room is with a massive wardrobe and also I will take some of my personal stuff away so you have more rooms and space.we are 2 minutes away from Turrella train station.turrella is a quiet beautiful peaceful suburb, there's an amazing bush walking track 5 minutes away from home and incredible for someone who loves hiking and nature.shops are 10 minutes away from us IGA is 10 minutes walk but to buy groceries I prefer to go to wollicreek(suburb close to Turrella),there are more options like Aldi and Woolworths.my sister works most of the time and she never uses the TV and I would say you probably have the whole house for yourself most of the time ;) she's very lovely,kind,funny and very down to earth

Loading...