Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Turrella, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Byron

About the property

Hi, I am looking for a housemate to occupy one bedroom available for rent. The complex is newly built, with the location being a 2-minute walk from Turrella Station and a 15-minute train ride to Central. The complex includes a usable swimming pool, BBQ area and a gym.

The property will be shared between a total of 3 people (including yourself). The bedroom available is connected to a spacious balcony which is shared with 1 other roommate. The bathroom will also be shared only with the other roommate.

A 2-week bond is required during payment. Smokers are accepted only if cigarettes are smoked on the balcony and properly disposed of.

Rent includes:
-queen size bed
-unlimited NBN internet
-all bills (water/gas/electricity/strata)
-balcony connected to room
-wardrobe
-indoor parking should be readily available or street parking if not

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Byron to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

We are all very easy going of asian background ages 28 & 32

Loading...