Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ultimo, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Eddie salvos

About the property

- Furnished Private Room for $175pw including bills available 26 jan

This affordable, cheap apartment is only 10-15 minute walk to the city and town hall train station. It is quiet, very clean, and also includes:

Features:
Apartment includes:
- kitchen has everything
- WIFI
- Unlimited use of dryer and washing machine
- 5 minute walk to city! So close
- transport exactly close to apartment
- built-in wardrobe
- ALL BILLS INCLUDED - nothing extra to pay
- Clean apartment
- Kitchen with everything
- close to shops
- close to Darling Harbour, Harbourside Shopping Centre.

Looking for flatmates to share rent with.

------------------------------What’s it like to live with us----------------------------

Life with us means experiencing living with others without the hassle. There’s no long term locked-in fixed term agreements, no splitting internet bills, no utility bills, no shared bonds. Renting in our homes allows our members to skip the bother and hassle of setting up your own home. Our rooms come fully furnished, and rent includes:
• Free Unlimited Utilities
• Free Unlimited WIFI
• Free Laundry facilities
• Fully furnished kitchens
• Walkable to the CBD
• Shared communal spaces

Our no-frills approach allows us to maintain low and competitive prices compared to other operators. By emphasising affordability and walkable convenience to the CBD we believe in hassle-free living and with no bills and maximum convenience.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Eddie salvos to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Chair
Desk
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

The People: are in their 20s, working, friendly, have a positive outlook on life, and are non-smoking and respectful of others about noise. They are keen to find people who are similar. They are from Colombia, France, England,

Loading...