Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Diamond Bay Road, Vaucluse, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Christina

About the property

Beautiful fully furnished private room with old world charm in sunny and bright top floor apartment located right near transport and stunning Diamond Bay reserve.
It is quiet and peaceful.
Bus goes directly to Bondi Junction and city. Great cafes and parks nearby.
$200 per week, includes all bills. Pay no more. Available Now. No couples please. Please note that there is NO internet connection in this apartment, no Foxtel and no TV in the living room.

Share fully furnished, spacious, safe and neat 2 bedroom apartment on the top floor (walk up) with one other independent, respectable lady.

Your room is fully furnished with a wardrobe, desk unit, a single bed and a bar fridge.

The apartment is neat, clean with Internal laundry Spacious kitchen and a balcony off the living/dining room.

Public Transport available near the apartment:
2 minutes from apartment - Bus stop 387 to Bondi Junction, 380 bus to City Via Bondi Beach or take the 324 bus (walk 6-8 mins to the stop) to the City via Double Bay & Kings Cross OR you can take the 324 bus to Rose Bay Marina (10 mins) then hop onto a ferry to Circular Quay (20 mins).

Close to shops, COLES supermarket and beautiful coastal location on Diamond Bay Reserve by the cliffs.

You will share with one other lady in this apartment, who is friendly, trustworthy, independent, respectable, clean and considerate. Looking for the same in a flatmate.

Please call me and tell me a bit about yourself before we arrange a viewing meeting.

I look forward to hearing from you on my mobile.

Thank you. Estelle

Message Christina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m advertising this for my mother. She is a mature, independent lady with an active social life. She likes to get out and about and enjoy life but she is home most evenings. She is quiet and considerate. She's had Flatmates before and has remained friends after they move on. She's a bit of a character, you can always guarantee a laugh from her. She's looking for someone who needs a place to rest in between working or studying. She likes knowing someone is there but she won't impinge on your privacy. It's good value for the location of the room with all amenities included.
Her name is Estelle. Call me and I’ll give you her phone number after we have a chat. Working/studying people only.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Botanica VaucluseClose by
SUSHI DINING DEN VAUCLUSE3 min walk
The Butcher's Grill3 min walk
Washoku Vaucluse4 min walk
Millennium Pizza5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Coles Rose Bay10 min walk
Woolworths Rose Bay (Metro)26 min walk