Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Old South Head Road, Vaucluse, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.







Contact Vicky

About the property

Looking for a new flatmate to share my bright and sunny Bondi Junction apartment with. Conveniently located less than a 10 minute walk to the junction train station/Westfield and a 10 min bus/walk down to the lovely Bondi beach. The apartment has a newly renovated kitchen with all the mod cons you need to make delicious meals. Like the kitchen the bathroom was also recently renovated and has a fab double shower. The apartment also has a washing machine, dryer and dishwasher.

The lounge/dining area consists of a 4 seater dining table (perfect for entertaining) we also have a very comfy couch perfect for day time napping! The TV has normal free to air channels and a Chromecast for linking up Netflix.

The apartment is move in ready and the move in date is flexible.

About me: I'm a 31y/o Brit from London/Surrey, calling Sydney home for the last 3 years now. As per the cliche, I work in media/advertising as a specialist, which means I often end up putting in long office hours, but like to enjoy my down time at home, or the great beaches, brunches, bars and restaurants around Sydney when I'm not working. I'm still working my way around all the major travel destinations in Australia and further afield too when I get a chance to get away.

Looking for a very clean and tidy, chilled but social housemate to share this beautiful home with.

No inspection times available

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

I'm Vicky, the 31y/o from London/Surrey, been in Sydney 3 years now. Working in advertising, so long hours from time to time and occasional work related travel. Enjoy spending my downtime chilling at home with a good bit of Netflix, or out at beaches, brunches, bars and restaurants when I get the chance. Also working my way around the key travel destinations in Australia in my spare time.

Looking for someone clean and tidy, that doesn't need to be reminded to empty the bin, washing or dishwasher when needed, but chilled enough to work around one another - nobody is perfect! Someone easygoing, but sociable too - keen for a chat and a glass of wine, perhaps the occasional shared meal.