Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kimberley Street, Vaucluse, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$350/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Laura

About the property

Amazing deal with amazing people! Read below.

Message Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 11 December 2019
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

NOT AVAILABLE UNTIL Dec 11

Hi It’s Laura and Olivia here and we have decided to rent out our third bedroom. We have a very large 3 bedroom apartment that has a large balcony for entertainment looking over the ocean. We have parrots coming to our balcony every morning, sun rise every morning, whale watching and 2 min walk to beautiful Diamond Bay.

The guest bedroom is huge and already furnished with a bed, bedside table, drawers and mirror. You can bring your own furniture as well because we have a garage we can store stuff in. All the stuff in the corner of the room in the picture can be removed (wicker baskets, cat stand, etc) where you can easily fit a wardrobe, another set or drawers or desk if you want. The pictures don’t do it justice as it’s actually a big space. The picture out the window would be your view from your bedroom if beautiful Diamond Bay.

Although it’s one bathroom we have a seperate toilet and never seem to run into one another for bathroom schedule because I often workout in morning and shower at work. I also am away one to two nights a week working at the boarding house at my school.

We have a garage for storage and LOADS OF cupboard space so don’t worry about space because there is plenty.

Olivia - 28 from Perth and just moved to Sydney 8 months again. Olivia is an exotic pet Vet. Olivia enjoys yoga and salsa. She had a cat Moby and a bunny Flick...yes the bunny lives in the house like a cat 😊

Laura - 36 from America but was in Perth for 5.5 years before moving to Sydney 8 months ago. I’m a teacher at the school around the corner, active runner and social.

Loading...