Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Old South Head Road, Vaucluse, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matthew

About the property

Hey guys how’s it going? I’m Matthew, a 28 year old from Ireland. I’ve lived here in rose bay for just over 3 months. It’s ideally located with bus routes just outside. These will take you to Bondi junction and the city directly. I’m looking at staying here in Australia long term, however this apartment does not fit my needs for work and I’d like to move closer to Bondi/Coogee.
The apartment comes with a new tv, new drier and washing machine. Access to Netflix if you have an account. There are a number of walks nearby, these can take you to Watson’s bay and Nielsen park along the coast. There are a number of great beaches there too where you can swim(parsley bay) the room itself has a built in wardrobe with plenty of space and 2 bedside tables. Along with a queen bed which is included Along with the mattress

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Backpackers

Message Matthew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$290 weekly rent$1160 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You would be sharing with 2 other people, one English guy who works Monday to Friday and a brazillian girl who works weekends. Both in there 20s
There Is a communal area downstairs where you can sit and chill or have a bbq.
Looking forward on hearing from you

Loading...