Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Woodville Road, Villawood, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Ky

About the property

HUGE room and ALL bills. want more, ok, common items are included in the rent too. bring your clothes, rooms are move in ready.

- All rooms are LARGE (the smallest room is 4x5sqm)
- all rooms have LARGE built in wardrobes
- all bills included
- common items are included included (toilet paper, laundry powder, cleaning products)
- furnished or unfurnished room (its up to you)
- furnished common areas
- walking distance to trains, busses, supermarkets, post office
- close to hume highway
- 10 min drive to paramatta
- 15 min drive to liverpool shopping centre/hospital
- the master room has it son ensuite and large walk in wardrobe
- master room is well suited for a couple or someone who just wants a bit of space
- balcony attached to master room

The best part, this house is BRAND NEW, you'll be one of the first people living here, also all your bills (gas, water,electricity, internet) are included in rent, along with a list of common items like, toilet paper, fabric softener, laundry powder, paper towel and cleaning products are ALL included in your rent

Rooms can be furnished or unfurnished (just let me know)

if you have your own furniture you can bring that too,

tiles throughout the whole house, and ducted reverse cycle heating/cooling

We have one room available now.
- $220 very large (could even have your own lounge area)

if you want to schedule an inspection, the earliest i can do it is 30th march (im away until then), but we can organise inspections and jump straight into it when im back in sydney

Regards
Ky

Message Ky to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

anyone is welcome to the house, anyone who fits with the vibe of the house, young, old, students, everyone is welcome

if you would like any more information please dont hesitate to contact me

have a great day