Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Browne Parade, Warwick Farm, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Linda

About the property

One room in a new apartment available for rent.

Rent: $190 p/w
- Room has a large built in wardrobe with mirror doors
- All bills included in rent
- Shared bathroom with modern shower and bathtub
- Parking space in secure underground garage (+$20 per week)

About the apartment:
- clean and spacious
- Located just off the Hume Highway, very convenient for travel by car
- 8 min walk from Warwick Farm station
- 15 min walk to Liverpool Station
- 5 min walk to Liverpool Westfield which has Woolworths, Coles, Target, Big W and lots of restaurants and stores
- 9 min walk to Liverpool Hospital
- 20 min drive to Parramatta
- Quiet street and large balcony overlooking the front
- Large open dining/lounge room
- Lounge room and kitchen are fully furnished
- bedroom is furnished with single bed, desk and chair

You'll be living with 2 other friendly housemates. Give me a message if interested :)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Linda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Linda and I'm a young professional in my early 20's. I work in business analytics and am a friendly, outgoing person who loves to meet new people. I've been living in the Inner West for a while but wanted to move back to the neighbourhood I grew up in. I have a huge range of hobbies including reading, playing guitar, weaving, drawing, photography and hiking so we are bound to have something in common!

Please don't hesitate to contact me for more information about the place or to know more about the area. I'm always happy to help :)

Loading...