Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Browne Parade, Warwick Farm, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Tim

About the property

The room:

-En suite.
-The built-in wardrobe is pretty big and has drawers.
-The double bed has a nice, firm, supportive, and cleaned mattress.
-Roll down blinds over the window.
-Comes with a small bedside table and room to put more furniture in if you like such as tv units and dressers.
-Spacious enough to re-arrange the layout of furniture.
-NBN internet included in rent.

The apartment itself:

The apartment is a modern design, 5 and a half years old, on level 12, with high ceilings, pretty nice western views from the communal patio, and in a nice and convenient location. The living room and dining area is fitted with a powerful air-con/heating system, are quite spacious with room to fit extra furniture, and has large windows for the sun and view. In this common area there is a comfy sofa, big screen tv, large shelving unit, desk with computer chair, and a dining table with 6 chairs. The building has 2 lifts, an intercom system to front door and car park from the apartment, and is modern and well maintained with pass-card security for building access. NBN broadband is included in the rent. The kitchen is nicely designed with good space and storage for things and with with a decent sized fridge. The laundry is tucked away and has a washing machine and dryer.

It is a:
-6 minute walk to Liverpool CBD and the Westfields (Coles, Woolworths, medical centres, everything);
-8 minute walk to Warwick Farm Station;
-14 minute walk to Liverpool station with the many bus stops there as well.

Parking - If you have a motorbike you are fine as my small car and a bike car share the space as I have done with previous flatmates.

Property accepting of

40+ years
Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Tim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Tim, 35, and work as a Librarian. I'm a friendly, dorky, person who is respectful, generally clean, responsible, who likes to get to know people and share their interests. I've lived with people from many different backgrounds happily and like to keep doing so. I'm into things such as movies, reading, board and card games, trivia, and trying new things. Nowadays I'm a bit busy with studying on weeknights and weekends, so you have the run of the place :).

Who I'm looking for:
Overall I'm looking for someone who is friendly and can communicate. I don't mind too much if you are private or social. Just nice and respectful. No problem with visitors or guests.

Loading...