Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Elizabeth Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ned

About the property

This modern nearly new 2-bedroom apartment is located in the heart of Waterloo within the "Iconic" boutique development.

Just 13min from the CBD, Waterloo rates as one of the most vibrant, convenient and connected villages in the city where you can shop, work, study and play, right in the heart of inner Sydney. Close to leading universities and schools, Green Square station, this apartment puts you at the centre of it all.

This stunning apartment includes:
- Cleaners cost included in the rent
- Netflix included in the rent
- Dishwasher
- Washing machine and dryer
- Furnished
- On street parking available
- Luxury oversizing living and dining area
- private west facing balcony
- large shower with gold tap-ware and the Coco Republic designed interior finishes
- Large modern kitchen with integrated fridge
- gas Miele appliances
- Fully ducted air conditioning throughout
- Internal integrated laundry
- A convenient location, placed in close proximity to the heart of Sydney's CBD
- A range of options in transport, being within 500m of Green Square Train Station
- Easy access to Sydney's most vibrant, and artistic shopping destinations.

Room Features:
*Queen size bed *Own bathroom * Large built-in wardrobe *Ducted Air-conditioner *TV aerial outlet *Study Desk & Office Chair *Own access to outdoor area* Bright leafy outlook *Off-street parking *Furnished *Dishwasher *Dryer *Washing machine

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Ned to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there, thanks for checking out my place.

My day to day life consists of working from 9am to 5pm throughout weekdays and visiting the gym either in the mornings or evenings depending on when I can find the time. I also like watching Netflix which is included in the rent.

On the weekends I like to be out of the house and enjoy the outdoor life, eg bush walking, exercise, going to the pub with friends etc.

I get marley and spoon delivered every week and tend to cook at home at least 3-4 times a week. I'm used to sharing these meals with a roommate and taking turns to cook and clean if interested.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Loading...