Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Potter Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Laura

About the property

Hi guys,

I’m looking for a single person (Male/Female) to occupy my second room with own balcony and own bathroom in our two bedrooms apartment.

The room is actually unfurnished, however I’ll furniture it if you need it. I’m looking for someone who is clean and tidy. Share apartment with an easy-going flatmate. The unit it’s very spacious and clean. Total of only 2 people including you.

- It’s located in Waterloo
- 5 minutes walk to Coles, Aldi and bus station
- 15 minutes walk to Green square station
- Price include all bills
- Bathrooms and social areas cleanup is included in the price too.
- Unlimited NBN internet
- Own key and swipe
- Very spacious as you will be the only person in the unit
- Own bathroom and balcony
- The complex has pool, sauna and jacuzzi
- House is furnished so you just need to move in.

$300 per week. Available now.
If you have any inquiries, feel free to send me a PM.
Thank you

Message Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi guys. You will share with an easygoing guy. I’m tidy and clean. Working most of the days

Loading...