Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Waterloo, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Pallavi

About the property

The apartment location is ~4 km from Sydney CBD. There is a bus stop with direct service to the Sydney CBD right opposite to the apartment building entrance, and 10-12 mins walk to Green Square railway station. Aldi/ Coles supermarkets are 5 mins walk. There are lots of cafes, bars and restaurants just 1 min walk away from the building entrance. Walking distance from Moore Park and East Village shopping centre.

The building itself is fairly new, has 24x7 security provisions and comes with amenities such as heated pool, gym and BBQ area readily available to the residents. Additional amenities such as high speed NBN internet connection, ceiling fans, air conditioner, dish washer, washing machine, dryer, dyson vacuum, refrigerator, microwave, espresso machine, kettle, air fryer, water purifier, iron & board are available in the apartment.

The room for rent is spacious with extremely well access to natural light. You will also have your own wardrobe and bathroom/toilet, and a separate access to the balcony.

*Note,
- Monthly electricity and gas bills that are not included in the rent are estimated to be $50 per person.
- Internet bill is included in the rent.
- The apartment is currently undergoing renovation, so the look and feel of the furniture upon your move may differ from the posted photos. In person inspection opens from 27 June.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Pallavi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$1600 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Chair
Desk
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hey, I am Pallavi. 30 yo working professional. I am easy going, respectful and friendly. I appreciate a clean and healthy living space. I am currently looking for a female flatmate to share apartment with at Waterloo, Sydney. Please reach out if interested, thanks.

Loading...