Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

South Dowling Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$320/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Justyna

About the property

Hi everyone!

We have a bedroom for rent in a 2-bedroom (2-level) apartment for a short term 16.12-29.12.2018. The room is suitable for a single person or a couple. The room is FURNISHED and it goes with double bed and chest of drawers. There's a big build-in wardrobe. The rest of the apartment is also furnished and equipped with all needed appliances

FURNISHING, EQUIPMENT &; FACILITIES:
- Fast, unlimited internet
- Air conditioning
- Car spot in the underground parking lot
- Appliances: washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, fridge, oven, toaster, coffee machine, ect.
- Facilities in the housing estate: swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, well equipped gym,
- Very convenient location: close to Coles and Aldi, public transport (buses to CBD, etc), cafes and restaurants.
- There is a small and quiet park in front of the building and Moor Park on the opposite side of the street

Rent is paid in advance with one week bond, which is returned after vacating the room.

Cheers,
Justyna

Message Justyna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
1 – 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with an easy going couple, who likes to keep things uncomplicated. We're both in our early 30's (31 and 32) and during a week we're mostly out, working and working-out...
We like to chill at home on Saturday's evenings watching Netflix and we try to take the most of Sundays by going to a beach or doing something active! We're not party animals but we don't mind hanging out with friends every now and then.

We are both PTs so training and nourishment advice is included. We love what we do :)

We're looking for a single professional or a no drama couple (non- smokers) who is like-minded and who keep the common areas clean. If it sounds like you, please message me either here or on my mobile to arrange the inspection.