Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Crystal Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$380/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Polly

About the property

FURNISHED ROOM WITH CARPARK + CITY VIEW + BALCONY
The room has a full view of the city and it has its own access to the big balcony. It has a mirrored sliding door wardrobe, aircon/heater, smart tv, fully furnished with queen size bed, and with secured carpark in the basement. Free use of the washing machine, dryer, and all kitchen utensils.

==> Bus stop in front of the building complex to the city, 15 min travel time
==> 30 min walk to the city
==> 15 minutes drive to the airport,
==> walking distance to the train station 15-20 min.
==> Coles Supermarket below the building, our biggest refrigerator!
==> Café’s, liquor shop, pharmacy, medical centre, convenient store, all downstairs
==> Swimming pool, sauna, gym, Jacuzzi, BBQ area
==> Security guard at night
==> Just bring your suitcase

Rent - $380 per week , all inclusive , electricity, gas, and internet

I have been living in this building for 10 years and will not move anywhere because of its convenience.

Message Polly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 week – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I work full time with a Property Developer and is always busy with long hours of work. Will always find time for a glass of wine and chat but I respect privacy and space or a lot of space... I am a very friendly person and easy to get along with normally have an easy meal when I come home late from a busy day at work. Plays golf on my day off with friends, dining, or just relax at home and watch netflix. Ella, my other flatmate is from Scottland doing her Phd, very nice and friendly. We are very easy and laid back, but also love to have a glass of wine of wine and have a good laugh or have some me time.
I am looking for a 3rd person for the 3rd bedroom.

Loading...